I Can’t Believe it’s Been Three Years….


 

 

Hello fellow friends and bloggers!  I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving.  I took some days away from the computer to enjoy those things in life that sometimes I forget how grateful I am to have.  Family, doggies, the sun, rain, you get the jest.  It was nice to relax and not think about anything I could be or should be doing on this mechanical device.

It has been a long day and my eyes are starting to cross, so I will get to the point of this post.

When I logged into WordPress today, I had a notification that it was my Three Year Anniversary!  I said  WOW, it’s been that long.  Doesn’t seem like it, but time sure does fly fast, especially if you never slow down to see it.

I can remember when I first started on WordPress, when I didn’t know anything about blogging (sometimes I still wonder how much I really do know).  You can never learn enough.  Everyday is a learning experience.

Anyway, it took me a while to navigate and figure out just how I wanted my blog (I mean you can spend so much time just figuring out what theme you want).  Wordpress is awesome like that, giving you more options than you could imagine.

Through the years, I have learned a few things and am still growing each day.  I am grateful to be a part of this WordPress blogging community and want to thank each and every one who visits, follows, and comments.  I love all of you and am glad to be able to read, visit and follow the amazing blogs here. ( I learn a lot from other bloggers, so thank you for being here and being you!)

So, that’s that!  If this post sounds a little weird, I am just tired, so it might not make sense.  If you have read this far, thanks!

Peace, love, bliss

Tammy

 

Peace, love, bliss kind reader

