The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel


Good morning to everyone.  I hope that your day is going well.    I had the opportunity to see a wonderful movie last night about life, living and enjoying it at any age.  Filmed in one of the places I have always dreamed of going and plan to visit or possibly live before I am no longer in this world.  This movie will make you laugh, cry and most of all appreciate that life is a privilege and not a right.  Life is short and we should enjoy and appreciate everything and everyone in it.

I have put a few clips below for you to watch, if you haven’t gotten a chance to see it, it would be worth your while to take time to watch it by yourself or with family.  *I rented it from Redbox.*

4 thoughts on “The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

    • That is always nice when you win tickets to something that is life changing. Congratulations for your win! I cannot wait until I can visit India.
      Thank you for your comment,
      Tammy

      Like

  1. I’ve not seen the film yet, but read the book this year, without realising at first it was the same story as it was originally published with a different title (‘These Foolish Things’ by Deborah Moggach). Loved the book, brilliant!

    Like

Peace, love, bliss kind reader

