Grateful to the One Who Made the Sun Shine on Me


First I would like to apologize for not being here.  There are many things going on and I was losing track of what to do next.  Can tell you that Tuesday was the highlight of my week and learned a lot about nutrition that I  thought I already knew.  I believe everyday is a learning experience and I love to learn new  things when possible.

So, glad I’m  back!  Now down to the reason for today’s post.  Almost two weeks ago, In Blue http://wp.me/1Wc4z nominated me for the Sunshine Blog Award and for that I’m  honored.  But I have to say that the Sunshine goes out to all of you who make my heart shine!

With this award comes some responsibilities:  mention ten blogs that you love and answer the following questions.

1.  What is your favorite color?  pink

2.  What is your favorite animal?  Black panther

3.  Favorite non-alcoholic drink?  Herbalife’s Mocha Latte Shake!  Sooooo yummy and good for you.

4.  Facebook or Twitter?  I have both, but Facebook.

5.  Favorite pattern?  any really not picky

6.  Giving or getting presents?  definitely giving

7.  Favorite number?  3

8.  Favorite day of the week?  Have to say all days because life is great!

9.  Favorite flower?  Lotus

Now just to recognize some awesome blogs!

Owning Kristina

House of colors

Rodposse.

Island Musings

Live. Breathe. Grow.

Dean J. Baker – Poetry, and prose poems

working towards heaven

Simple Pleasures~

Fitness Knows No Limits

A Quest for Peace

I hope that you will have a chance to stop by these amazing blogs and love them as much as I do!  May your day be filled with peace and blessings.

Tammy

2 thoughts on “Grateful to the One Who Made the Sun Shine on Me

Peace, love, bliss kind reader

