This video is powerful and a woman with a strong voice. Wanted to share.

Our Family Matters

I encourage my daughters believe that there is no limit to their “EVENTUAL” power. I, really, try to get them understand that they will Grow and Mature into one the MOST powerful creations under the sun. A Fully “Grown Women”. Which is why they must develop the best Character Possible. Which is a daily task that I am here to assist and usher.  I Pray for them and can’t help worrying at times. The video below inspires me because, I see a Female person with a Natural Talent that ascends…..etc. Proof that we all are of One Family and It Matters.  I love Moments Like This! How, proud her father must be.

Ain’t No Sunshine acoustic cover by Alessia Guarnera

via Proof that we all of One Family and It Matters. I love Moments Like This!.

View original post

Peace, love, bliss kind reader

