Laughter: The Man Who Can Ignite Your Happy Button


I had the opportunity to see Bill Cosby at the Sunrise Theatre on Saturday night.  This was the first time I have ever seen him do live comedy.  Below I am including some of the funniest clips, most of them are from previous years because I did not have the capability to capture him on video and could not find any recent ones.  Bill Cosby is 74, but age is not important, the man is funny and has the talent to keep you laughing even if you had the most horrible day!  I was laughing so hard that I cried all the makeup off my face!  It was a night I will never forget.  I don’t have a bucket list, but I can die happy now that I have seen Bill Cosby!    Hope you enjoy and maybe these clips will make you laugh!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uVtNJe6dk8s

2 thoughts on “Laughter: The Man Who Can Ignite Your Happy Button

Peace, love, bliss kind reader

