The Fourth Day: Coin Return


It is a brisk morning in Florida and the dogs and I are getting ready to take a ride!  Now if any of you reading this has dogs you will know that you can’t say the word “ride” around them without full blast excitement.  Speaking of dogs, mine is right beside me with a toy in his mouth wondering when I am going to stop everything and play with him.    Dogs are just like toddlers, always wanting your attention, but also  adorable and loving.

This particular ride today consisted of going to pick up a supply of water at the Glacier Water Machine nearby.  Gallon jugs are thirty cents or 5 gallons for $1.50.  I only needed to fill up two of them, so pretty quick and easy.   As I filled the last jug, my change came clinking to the bottom.  I stood there for a minute and just stared at the shiny little opening  where the coins had landed. 

I smiled and just left them there thinking to myself that I wanted to share it with the next person just in case they needed it to fill up their water jugs.

Passing the love and enjoying every minute!

Peace, love and light to everyone

2 thoughts on “The Fourth Day: Coin Return

  1. Hello there, simply become aware of your blog thru Google, and located that it is really informative. I’m gonna be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate for those who continue this in future. Many other people shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Like

    • Chi,

      Appreciate your visit to my blog and the gracious comment. If you would like to be updated on posts, follow my blog or you can subscribe by email.
      Hope you have a great day!
      Tammy

      Like

Peace, love, bliss kind reader

